Live Chat Software
Frequently Asked Questions

Flight Schedule

Flight Schedule (2+ spaces means 3 to 16 spaces!)
September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28 29 30 31
1
   07:30 TRIM EXTRA FLIGHT
   17:00 TRIM
2
   07:30 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
3
   07:30 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
4
   07:30 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   17:00 TRIM
5
   07:30 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
6
   07:30 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   17:00 TRIM
7
   07:45 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
8
   07:45 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
9
   08:00 TRIM
   16:30 ATHLONE
10
   08:00 ATHLONE
   16:30 TRIM
11
   16:45 TRIM
12
   07:45 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
13
   07:45 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
14
   08:00 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
15
   16:30 KILKENNY
16
   08:00 KILKENNY
   16:30 KILKENNY
17
   08:00 KILKENNY
   16:30 TRIM
18
   16:30 TRIM
19
   08:00 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
20
   08:00 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
21
   08:00 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
22
   08:00 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
23
   08:00 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
24
   08:00 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
25
26
   16:00 TRIM
27
   16:00 TRIM
28
   16:00 TRIM
29
   16:00 TRIM
30
   08:00 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
September 2017
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri - Sep 01
07:30
  TRIM EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Fri - Sep 01
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 02
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 02
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 03
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 03
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 04
07:30
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

1 space

Mon - Sep 04
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 05
07:30
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Tue - Sep 05
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 06
07:30
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Wed - Sep 06
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 07
07:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 07
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 08
07:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 08
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 09
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 09
16:30
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - Sep 10
08:00
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - Sep 10
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 11
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 12
07:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 12
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 13
07:45
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 13
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 14
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 14
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 15
16:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Sep 16
08:00
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Sep 16
16:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Sep 17
08:00
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Sep 17
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 18
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 19
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 19
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 20
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 20
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 21
08:00
  TRIM

1 space

Thu - Sep 21
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 22
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 22
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 23
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 23
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 24
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 24
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 26
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 27
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 28
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 29
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 30
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 30
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Have more questions? Complete our Contact Form! Contact Us!