Live Chat Software
Frequently Asked Questions

Flight Schedule

Flight Schedule (2+ spaces means 3 to 16 spaces!)
August 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 31
1
   18:15 TRIM
2
   06:15 TRIM
   18:15 TRIM
3
   18:00 TRIM
4
   06:30 TRIM
   18:00 TRIM
5
   06:30 TRIM
   18:00 TRIM
6
   18:00 TRIM
7
   18:00 TRIM
8
   18:00 TRIM
9
   06:30 TRIM
   17:45 TRIM
10
   17:45 TRIM
11
   06:45 TRIM
   17:45 NO FLIGHT
12
   06:45 TRIM
   17:45 TRIM
13
   17:45 TRIM
14
   17:45 TRIM
15
   17:45 TRIM
16
   06:45 TRIM
   17:30 TRIM
17
   17:30 KILKENNY
18
   06:45 KILKENNY
   17:30 KILKENNY
19
   06:45 KILKENNY
   17:30 TRIM
20
   17:30 TRIM
21
   06:45 TRIM - EXTRA MORNING FLIGHT
   17:30 TRIM
22
   17:30 TRIM
23
   06:45 TRIM
   17:15 TRIM
24
   17:15 TRIM
25
   07:00 TRIM
   17:15 ATHLONE
26
   07:00 ATHLONE
   17:15 TRIM
27
   17:15 TRIM
28
   07:00 TRIM
   17:15 TRIM
29
   07:00 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   17:15 TRIM
30
   07:00 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
31
   17:00 TRIM
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
August 2018
M T W T F S S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Wed - Aug 01
18:15
  TRIM

FULL

 

Thu - Aug 02
06:15
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 02
18:15
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Aug 03
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Aug 04
06:30
  TRIM

1 space

Sat - Aug 04
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Aug 05
06:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Aug 05
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Aug 06
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Aug 07
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Aug 08
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 09
06:30
  TRIM

1 space

Thu - Aug 09
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Aug 10
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Aug 11
06:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Aug 11
17:45
  NO FLIGHT
Sun - Aug 12
06:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Aug 12
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Aug 13
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Aug 14
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Aug 15
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 16
06:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 16
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Aug 17
17:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Aug 18
06:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Aug 18
17:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Aug 19
06:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Aug 19
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Aug 20
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Aug 21
06:45
  TRIM - EXTRA MORNING FLIGHT

1 space

Tue - Aug 21
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Aug 22
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 23
06:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 23
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Aug 24
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Aug 25
07:00
  TRIM

1 space

Sat - Aug 25
17:15
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - Aug 26
07:00
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - Aug 26
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Aug 27
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

 

Tue - Aug 28
07:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Aug 28
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Aug 29
07:00
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

2+ spaces

Wed - Aug 29
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 30
07:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 30
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Aug 31
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Have more questions? Complete our Contact Form! Contact Us!