Live Chat Software
Frequently Asked Questions

Flight Schedule

Flight Schedule (2+ spaces means 3 to 16 spaces!)
July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
   19:00 TRIM
2
   05:30 TRIM
   19:00 TRIM
3
   19:00 TRIM
4
   05:30 TRIM
   18:45 TRIM
5
   18:45 TRIM
6
   05:30 TRIM
   18:45 TRIM
7
   05:30 TRIM
   18:45 TRIM
8
   18:45 TRIM
9
   05:30 TRIM
   18:45 TRIM
10
   18:45 TRIM
11
   05:30 TRIM
   18:45 TRIM
12
   18:45 ATHLONE / MULLINGAR
13
   05:30 TRIM (EXTRA FLIGHT)
   18:45 TRIM
14
   05:30 TRIM
   18:45 TRIM
15
   18:45 TRIM
16
   05:30 TRIM
   18:45 TRIM
17
18
   05:30 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
19
   18:30 KILKENNY
20
   05:45 KILKENNY
   18:30 KILKENNY
21
   05:45 KILKENNY
   18:30 TRIM
22
   18:30 TRIM
23
   05:45 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
24
   05:45 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
25
   05:45 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
26
   05:45 TRIM (EXTRA FLIGHT)
   18:30 TRIM
27
   05:45 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
28
   05:45 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
29
30
   05:45 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
31
   05:45 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
July 2019
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Mon - Jul 01
19:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 02
05:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 02
19:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Jul 03
19:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 04
05:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 04
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Jul 05
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Jul 06
05:30
  TRIM

1 space

Sat - Jul 06
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Jul 07
05:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Jul 07
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Jul 08
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 09
05:30
  TRIM

1 space

Tue - Jul 09
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Jul 10
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 11
05:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 11
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Jul 12
18:45
  ATHLONE / MULLINGAR

FULL

Sat - Jul 13
05:30
  TRIM (EXTRA FLIGHT)

1 space

Sat - Jul 13
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Jul 14
05:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Jul 14
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Jul 15
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 16
05:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 16
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 18
05:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 18
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Jul 19
18:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Jul 20
05:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Jul 20
18:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Jul 21
05:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Jul 21
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Jul 22
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 23
05:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 23
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Jul 24
05:45
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Jul 24
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 25
05:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 25
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Jul 26
05:45
  TRIM (EXTRA FLIGHT)

2+ spaces

Fri - Jul 26
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Jul 27
05:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Jul 27
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Jul 28
05:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Jul 28
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 30
05:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 30
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Jul 31
05:45
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Jul 31
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Have more questions? Complete our Contact Form! Contact Us!